MEET OUR TEAM

Richard Westerman

image143

President 

richard@jbsales.net

512.844.5330

Nick Mansfield

image144

 Outside Sales & Builder Sales

nick@jbsales.net

248.736.8644

Lindsey Westerman

image145

Outside Sales & Customer Service

lindsey@jbsales.net

512.969.7022

Peggy Goodrich

image146

Inside Sales & Builder Sales

peggy@jbsales.net

512.291.6309

Karen Westerman

image147

Inside Sales & Customer Service

karen@jbsales.net

830-798-1888

Jenna Westerman

image148

 Inside Sales & Customer Service 

jenna@jbsales.net

830-613-9223